Extremely Frustrated Newbie - Seeking HELP

Hello Amazing People,

My name is Ash and after spending $$$ on freelancers and other website builders platform I finally landed on BUBBLE.

I am done with wasting money on freelancers and have been cheated enough to not to try anyone again. I AM SURE MOST OF THE PEOPLE HERE MUST HAVE GONE THROUGH THE SAME PAIN AS ME.

Finally I decided to learn coding on my own and failed as expected as I have no background in coding.

Finally I started using bubble but I am still very sceptical whether bubble can do what I am really after as there are not many good tutorials out there helping.

I would like to create an email signature generator like https://webapp.wisestamp.com/

1.) I would like to have a functionality where user type their information and in real-time they can see how signature is coming out to be.
2.) I would like to have apps available for signature such as ‘Add facebook like button’, ‘Add Instagram pictures’, ‘Add latest tweet’ – I would like this to be dynamic so every time user tweet, that should get updated in signature.
3.) I should be able to create multiple signature templates.
4.) And final and most important, User should be able to connect their email signature directly with their email platform – Same as wisestamp. If not, then how can I convert email signature to HTML and make it work.

APOLOGIES FOR SUCH A LONG MESSAGE. BUT I WILL REALLY APPRECIATE IF YOU CAN HELP.

HAPPY TO BUY TRAINING/COURSE THAT CAN HELP ME WITH THIS.

Thanks in advance.

Ash

Not to dissuade you, but that’s not going to be easy. Make something else first. Anything. Also, do the tutorial lessons.

2 Likes

i think this is some elaborate advert.
https://puu.sh/CQRXr.png

1 Like

Could be, @anon65040322! :thinking::man_shrugging:

Hi Keith, I have done lessons through YouTube and Udemy already. Any other resources you suggest?