I’m developing an application where the user creates his account and registers his products.
After the product is marketed, the user can delete this product.
It works perfectly, the user deletes the records and photos from the database.
The records are deleted from the database, including the photos.
But when I look at the file manager the images were not deleted.
Are these images still taking up space on the server?
You can delete these images when the record is deleted from the database.
Dirceu M. Azevedo