How to edit live version?

About 5 weeks ago, I deployed a version of my web app to live. Since, I have made several edits to the development version. I now would like to revert back to where I was 5 weeks ago, however, my plan doesn’t support that. Is it possible to edit my ‘live’ website? I know it’s read-only but is there a way for me to set the live version as the development version other than using save points?

This topic was automatically closed after 70 days. New replies are no longer allowed.