I noticed that a message box is displayed after the “Log the user in” action if the log-in failed. (Likewise if creating a user failed due to a non-unique email address.)
How can I switch off the default failure message box? (It’s not fitting the app style and might not be understood by non-English speaking users.) I’m prepared to handle the log-in failure in a subsequent action by checking if the current user is empty.