Here my case :
- All my users must be invited by email to be able to log in .
- Users who have already registered can link their account with their Google / Facebook account.
On my homepage, I show the Popup Log In :
- FB LOGIN
- GOOGLE LOGIN
@Bubble Since the action does both Signup + login with a social network, can we prevent the creation of a new account if the user click on Facebook or Google ?
The only way I see is deleting the account if
User's uses password = no but that’s not a clean way.