This is a distress call.
I was making finishing touches to an app I have been working on for weeks. I added an image to the body of a Group, and when I didnt like it, I cleared the image (to remove it). I noticed that despite clearing it, the image was still showing on my app. So I decided to refresh my design tab to see if it has cleared. When I refreshed, an alert appeared, something like ‘your last changes will not be saved’, so I accepted it. When it reloaded, I was shocked to see that all the pages of my app are gone. I can’t find them again.
Pls I need urgent help on this. I am having panic attacks already.