Need help with google calendar example (free) ASAP

Hello, I’m a student trying to make an app for other students and I need help. I copied your google calendar example exactly and it still doesn’t work (Zeroqode-demo-22 | Bubble Editor). The IDs don’t pop up when I sign in and I don’t know where the calendar is. Can you please help me ASAP as this is a project. All I want is to connect google calendar events into my bubble app. Thank you. @ZeroqodeSupport @ZeroqodeTeam

Hi @giovanni10303, thanks for reaching out.

On the plugin set up, please be sure to follow the instructions available on the plugin page on Bubble marketplace: Calendar from Google Plugin | Bubble

Allow me to drop them also here:

1. Get your App ID and App Secret by registering your application at
    https://console.developers.google.com

2. Add these URLs to the list of callback URIs for your app in the Google developer console (replace “yourapp” with your appname and “pagename” with the name of the page where the workflow to authenticate the user is run from.

1. To authenticate the user, please create a button with workflow "account-signup/login with a social network and choose “google calendar”. After the user has authenticated and authorized your app to access their calendar, the data will become available in Bubble elements (Repeating Groups, Workflows etc.)

To be sure you have created OAuth keys correctly, please use this guide (it is documentation of the paid plugin version, which is applicable to its free version):
https://docs.zeroqode.com/plugins/google-calendar-+-offline-plugin#i-setup-google-developers-console

Hope it helps.

Regards,

Zeroqode Support Team

I did everything and there are still no choices available in the “choose calendar id” dropdown after I sign into google. Is there any way you can check my app and see if anything is wrong with it? I really want this to work so any help would be great.

Thank you. @ZeroqodeSupport @ZeroqodeTeam