QritiQ.me: A design collaboration and feedback platform

Hi everyone!

I’m really proud to launch QritiQ.me: a new platform that will help you share your work and get better feedback.

As a designer, I always struggled to get good feedback online (on Dribbble, Facebook, etc.) and get clear and constructive feedback from colleagues at work/school. QritiQ is trying to solve this:

• Upload your work to the Community, and let all members of QritiQ comment
  • Create private Teams and invite colleagues/friends/clients to share work and give feedback
  • Feedback MUST consist out of something positive and negative
  • Upload and/or comment anonymously, so you can speak freely when needed

This project is my first ever Bubble app (100% created in Bubble!). It’s also my graduation project for school. So, I would REALLY appreciate it if you could check it out and give feedback! (here or on QritiQ :slight_smile: )

Questions are welcome as well, I would be happy to answer them.

Thanks!

Robbert

4 Likes

Hey Robert! Excited to check this out for sure. Great looking site. Nice to see another Designer discover Bubble to build out their ideas. Love the concept. Just launched my first app (in Beta) too. Welcome the feedback. https://www.gettreefort.com

1 Like

Thanks Dennis! I checked out Treefort as well, really good looking stuff! (great name as well) Love the attention to detail there.

Yeah, it’s really cool to be finally able to create and test out all the ideas you have as a designer with Bubble. Really love using it so far.

Just saw your email as well. Let’s keep in touch man! :slight_smile:

Wow, guys both your sites are really beautiful!
@DennisF did you build gettreefort solely with Bubble?
Amazing job guys!
Would love to hear about how you created the designs, both of them look super professional.