Reset Password Not Working After I Press Confirm

I have everything set up properly but on the reset password page (after I enter the password and confirm password) then hit confirm it throws up a message.

“Please enter a password”

on the workflow I have the button set as reset password. I am not sure why the message is popping up.

Can you share the workflow and design editor screenshots?

Alternatively, you can share the link to the editor of your application and I can take a look (make sure the Settings → General → Define who can use is set to Everyone can edit)