Revert dev to live after

How can i revert my dev env to my current live env if the version back up doesn’t have any versions available anymore? (i took a break for awhile and am returning so there is no longer any options in the restore)

I tried to deploy a new version to live and then reverted the change in hopes of when i go back to dev env the button that allows you to sync dev to live would be available but that isn’t showing up :confused:

This topic was automatically closed after 70 days. New replies are no longer allowed.