Site changes deleted

I worked on my site all day and half of a page got deleted. The changes made were completely random in that I never had it in that state ever. I reloaded my page several times yestdrday and everything was saved but when I logged on today half the page was gone.
Is there a way to revert back to yesterdays version?
I have not deployed my site yet.

Yes, use the History Feature.

2 Likes

Found it. Thank you.

1 Like

I’ve just found that a number of changes I did yesterday have also disappeared - I have since done other changes, so cannot restore to my earlier work.

Can someone at Bubble please explain??

Try logging out and back in.
I did that and everything got restored.

This topic was automatically closed after 70 days. New replies are no longer allowed.