Templates preview alert message sends you outside of the website

Hello! I noticed that when I’m trying to preview some template made using bubble after a few seconds I land on the page it shows an alert message like this:

This app is a free plan and should have a Bubble banner. Please upgrade to remove this banner. Removing or altering the banner in any way is against Bubble terms and can lead to your account termination.

How can I avoid this happening? I cannot preview the templates… any ideas?

Screen Shot 2020-11-12 at 19.08.06

1 Like