Warn users when deleting or cutting element with work flows attached

I cut and copied a button to a different part of my page, to realize later that parts of the workflow attached to that button were missing (silent failure). Luckily I caught it before deploying this app to live.

Please add a warning when deleting an element will result in attached workflows being deleted.

3 Likes

In my opinion it would be more useful to keep the workflow but raise an issue because the element they were referring to is now missing, so that the user can decide whether to copy or delete the broken workflows.