Just a tip: if you copy/paste with workflows after you deleted an element (I wanted to move it so I did “copy with workflows”-“delete element”-“paste with workflows”) the paste will work but you will lose your page load workflows, custom events and do when a condition is true workflows.
Didn’t notice the first time, closed the browser, cost me a few hours to put everything back together. It won’t bring up issues because the paste actually works. Make sure you copy, paste THEN delete.
Hope that saves someone some headaches.