When Current User closed out of the Bubble Application, Change workflow result to False

I am trying to get my Application to where when a User closes out of the browser, it will change a result to False. Currently, when a User Is Logged In, I have it changing ISACTIVE? to True.

Someone released a plugin for this in the last week or two, so search the plugins for something that checks whether a user is currently active.

Thanks, I really Appreciate it.

1 Like