Deleted Option Sets or Option Set value to be tagged as an Error

When an option set (and it’s value) is being used in the app and it gets deleted, it doesn’t get registered as an error

Screenshot 2024-03-21 at 12.05.27 AM

In the screenshots above, I have already delete the option set (an even optimized the app). It would not register as an error.