I was in the process of deleting data points from the Bubble dashboard’s data tab and app data sub tab. When I deleted individual data points, there was a popup that came up after every deletion with a checkbox to “restrict this page from creating popups” (or something like that).
When I checked the message, there was no longer a popup that showed when I deleted a data point, but the delete button no longer works and I can no longer delete separate data points. Any tips? I tried pressing undo, but that didnt seem to work.