I have added a workflow to run when the Sign up / Login dialog is open, and I have one action there: to save the user’s IP location using Ipiphy API.
When I disable that workflow, it still triggers when the dialog is open. The reason I know is that I still get an error popup saying it cannot connect to ipiphy, even though the whole workflow is disabled.
When I delete the workflow I no longer get that error.
Am I doing something wrong? or this is a bug?