Forum Documentation Showcase Pricing Learn more

Does Bubble Delete App Produced By A Lesson A Few Days After Completion?

Hello,

I’m training someone on Bubble and having them go through the lessons at bubble.io/lessons .

They have sent me a link to their app when finished. But when I click on the link a few days later, the app page is blank.

Is there a way to copy a finished app from a lesson, in other words to preserve it somehow? Or is this a user error where an app is only reset if someone goes back into the lesson?

Is it possible for Bubble to generate a new app every time a lesson is re-taken, thereby preserving the original app?

Example of what I’m encountering:

https://learn.bubbleapps.io/version-p_1580839200263x651441663844244900?debug_mode=true

This topic was automatically closed after 14 days. New replies are no longer allowed.