I am building a enterprise web application that has a inventory, crm and erp build-in. I made 1 plan and the plan is called Premium. So if users register they get 30 days all the functionalities after that the account gets disabled unless they upgrade. The plan upgrade feature i already made but how do i set it so that when the user does not upgrade within 30 days their account gets automatically disabled by the system?
Project URL: https://mimiumtest.bubbleapps.io/version-test/index?debug_mode=true