HTML and Java help

Hi. I am not new to Bubble, but I am no expert. I have built numerous applications in use by clients. I am building a new document management app for a client. They want to display emails received from their clients within that clients section on the app. The outlook plugin seems outdated and does not work, and they are using outlook so I don’t think the Gmail API will work (I might be very wrong). The alternative is that they drag and drop an email to that clients section and display the email as text. I know this is done with some JavaScript and HTML, but this is where my knowledge falls a bit short. Any help or suggestions on how this can be done will be greatly appreciated.

Several other ways to bring email details in the app. One is to redirect emails to zapier or pipedream like middleware then push the email details to bubble backend.

Thank you for the response. I did set up a zapier ZAP that sends the emails through to Bubble. Worked well for me, but I then have to set up that Zap on every user’s PC. I would like any of their employees in all their branches across the country to jump on and be able to use the application without my intervention. I also have to link specific client emails to their own sections. With Zapier it will just send all the emails to bubble with no sorting into client mails as they might use different email addresses or subject lines. Hope what I am saying makes sense.