Multi user type questions

Hi,

I am just learning how to use bubble watching various videos etc and reading Documents and keen to get Stuck in but want to ask a question about the best way to setup users who have multi roles and different access levels.

What I want is to setup an app that will have registration setup for organisations and individuals

Essentially I am making a permit to work app so I need a organisation login

Organisation login, they will be bill payers based on number of documents they write

Within the orginasation we will have an admin user who will accept and invite other users these being both colleagues and contractors.

We will want staff to have different levels such as

Different levels of authority to sign of different permits, we have ten permits and depending on training certain people can sign off all or a variety of permits

We will have staff who can raise different permit requests based on what they are qualified to do, these will then be authorised by the above.

Some staff will be able to both raise and authorise work permits so need a way to do this

We will then have contractors who will need restricted access to a lot of features, but the ability to raise work permit requests to the organisation.

Also thinking down the line contractors Might also want to be an organisation and have their own sites to use the permit system so some sort of organisation level for Themselves to issue permits on both there own sites and to customer sites.

Some contractors might have several organisations they work for who could potentially use this system so the ability to be a contractor for several organisations and raise work permits for each customer depending where they are working.