New to Bubble, need some guidance

So i’m new to bubble and programming in general. I have a semi working app on Appsheets, but want to see what else is possible.

I’d be greatly appreciative if someone can give tell me if what I want to do or what I’ve already done in appsheet is possible on bubble.

1. I have a Google spreadsheet that has all my data which is gathered from google forms. I’ve already asked this question here and it seems like I’d need a plugin to get that data from sheets into bubble. Which is not ideal, but workable.

2. All of the data on google sheet pertains to Airport Arrival and Departure info, so ideally i’d need to view that data in a clean format where One Page would be Arrivals only and another Departures and so on. So an ability to sort the data with different views/slices etc.

3. I’m also looking to create Actions that allow me to call the user arriving or send them a text based on information that is predetermined. for example. In one of the Columsn I have a list of drivers and their information which i send via SMS to the User Arriving. Am I able to generate an action that allows me to activate the SMS app on my Android/iOS phone and populated the text field with concatenated text and cell data from the sheet?

4. On the similar not, i’d like to have a shortcut link to open a web browser to search for flight status, basically something like this: (https://www.google.com/search?q=aa+121) Airline (aa) and flight # (121) would obviously be pulled from the cell on the spreadsheet.

5. Ideally what I’m looking for is a Card View of each arrving/departin user with the specific info I need and be able to quickly know when the next incoming/departing flight is going to be.

The reason i’m trying out bubble is the flexibility of the UI to make it look like how I want, but I want to know if I can easily achieve the above necessary things in bubble as well.

Thank you for any insight anyone can provide.