I temporarily downgraded my payment plan to Hobby so my domain is disconnected, which is fine. But when I try to preview my site in preview mode, it goes to Bubble’s page. Here’s the screenshot of that. Why isn’t there a “Preview Mode” with the Hobby plan?
Did you actually click “Remove Domain” in your domain settings to disconnect it?
Hi @johnny thanks for the quick response. It actually works now, but apparently it took awhile after I did the “remove domain” action. Thanks for chiming in!
This topic was automatically closed after 70 days. New replies are no longer allowed.