Forum Academy Marketplace Showcase Pricing Features

Question re: Billing Plan

If I push my site to Live while on the Personal Plan and then later upgrade to the Pro Plan, does my site immediately convert over to ‘https’ once I upgrade to Pro, or does the switch to ‘https’ happen after the first time I’m billed at the Pro Plan rate?

Thanks,
RG

It happens immediately, since the plans are prorated, but you’ll need to set up SSL (and validate ownership with an email, etc.). This can take a few hours.

1 Like