SEO and PATH URL / Build a website like Doctolib

Hello,

I’m new in Bubble. I would like to create a website like : doctolib.fr
For that, I need a good structure SEO with dynamic page for show all my “professionnel” type. I don’t understand how I can make a dynamic URL like : app name/typeofwork/localisation/name.

I look for so much topic with path, parameter or arbitrary text. I start to read some topic about the GET method with path.

Please help me, I’m gonna be crazy !
Thank you

Hi there,

You would need to use URL Paths for this, and then Get Data From URL, Path, item # (whichever part of the URL you are referencing)

@boston85719 has quite a few great posts about how he accomplished this.

thanks for you reply! I read so much topic where @boston85719 explain that method. But I can’t use this method it’s only for an SPA no ?

In fact, in my app I want to have this architecture :
Index (url : appname ; Searchpage (appname/typeofprofession/localisation) ; Profile (appname/typeofprofession/localisation/name(ID).

I have tried a lot of methods but I don’t achieve to do that.

Thank you for ur help !

Its definitely not only used for SPA - if you configure your pages correctly, especially the When Page Is Loaded workflows, you can reference anything in the URL to set the data sources on your page.

Can you share some screenshots of what your page configuration is, how the data source is set, and how you’re pulling data from the URL path?

Thank for your time !

I have the index page with a search group. I send input’s value with arbitrary text (Go to page, Page SEARCH/value1/value2).
My first problem here, I don’t want the name page in the url…

Another page called “Search” without content. I using a RG with get path item 2 (type of work) and get path item 3 (localisation). I use a go to page to my last page call “Profile” with type of content “Professionnel”.

Maybe I miss something, I’m a beginner with Bubble !