Forum Academy Marketplace Showcase Pricing Features

Transfer app to another personal account without losing live data

Hi there,

I am currently on a personal plan and I would like to transfer my app to another account without losing my data. Currently, in the general settings, I can only do that if I downgrade my subscription first. I am worried if I will lose some features or data with the downgrade and then move the app to another account.

Is it possible to move an app without losing any live data from a personal plan to another account (the other account would also be paid)?

Thanks for the help.

1 Like