Turn "Share your Location" off

Hello there bubblers!

Does anyone know where I can switch off the “share your location” option? I don’t really need it, and it makes more than one user go away…

I do have a google map plugin, but for the user’s to display an addresses that needs to be written anyways

Thank y’all!

This topic was automatically closed after 70 days. New replies are no longer allowed.