i have a situation here and i just want to understand the logics behind
If i do not ask the user to create an account, a current user exists anyway as far as i know. If i have a workflow like this:
Create new address for current user (user is logged out). Then my address is stored
The question is how long this user is valid?
I observed that, if i create an account, login with that account, log out. Then the previous user disappeared