Why can't I restore my Live database only Development?

I deleted a couple records in the Live version so I wanted to restore back a few minutes. I go to the History button up here:

image

Clearly shows history of LIVE version:

I put in date/time:

I hit restore, and the popup always says DEVELOPMENT version and that’s all it ever restores, it doesn’t restore the Live one:

What am I doing wrong? I need to get this reverted before too many other changes are made and prevent me from it.

If you want to restore database, go in Data tab. you are actually tring to restore app version and not DB. Restoring app version doesn’t affect DB.