I currently have three projects on the go, but the current one I’m working on will delay the others by months. I want to downgrade the other ones, but I have quite a few licensed plug-ins and clearly don’t want to lose them and payout big $$ when I get back to them. Does anyone know that if I downgrade, I can regain the plug-in licenses when I upgrade again? Thanks.
I never experience this but I don’t think so. I don’t think you will lose the right to use certain plugins after you downgrade your plan.
But I think you may wanna send an email to bubble to ask for confirmation.
Probably your subscription ones? Not your one-time purchased ones. Maybe @eve can confirm?
@johnny’s right – subscriptions will be downgraded, but lifetime licenses will remain active.
That’s amazing. Thank you for the reply.