Forum Academy Marketplace Showcase Pricing Features

Call for presenters: tell our meetup about Bubble

Hello! I am a software engineer with 15 years of experience. I founded Refcode (see refcode.org), which is an Atlanta-based nonprofit that helps refugees start careers in software engineering.

We have frequent meetups where we have speakers introduce new technical topics. I have recently started learning Bubble and I think it’s really exciting. No one else in the Refcode community has heard of Bubble or does No Code programming yet, so I’d really love to have someone do an introductory talk about what Bubble is and how to use it, and what the career opportunities may be.

This would be online via Zoom for now–though if you are near Atlanta Georgia, we will eventually be meeting in person again after Omicron hospitalizations calm down.

It is extra helpful if you are an immigrant yourself, but not required.

Hi! I am in Atlanta and have built a few Bubble apps. Also, have been a nocoder for quite a while so have seen the landscape evolved - would be happy to help out :slight_smile:

1 Like

That’s awesome! I’ll DM you, if I can figure out how.

That’s exciting. I’d love to be a part of the meetup for Introductory talks.

1 Like

I’ll DM you!

Brenton,