My plan allows me to have 2 private apps. I had two private apps which I changed to public in order to make two other apps private. However, in settings I still get the following sentence:
I solved the issue. Apparently the app is public when you change the settings to ‘everyone can edit’. When your app setting is ‘everyone can view’ this counts as ‘private’.
I thought I’d solved the issue, but now I’ve got two private apps displayed in my dashboard on https://bubble.io/home, If I go to the app itself it gives the same message as mentioned earlier in this topic. I can’t change the status from private to public.