I am confused about how the database views works.
When I change the fields to display by pressing the text button with “14 additional fields”
A new or “modified” set of data appears here:
This makes it confusing for me as I now have two different sets of the same data in the database.
I have a few questions about this:
Are there in fact two different sets of data now?
Will it affect my app if I delete the original view?
How can we select the data fields to display without creating the new “modified” view?