Forum Academy Marketplace Showcase Pricing Features

Downgrading from Production

We are currently running an app in Production mode. We want to turn off the usage of the app and downgrade to free-tier or professional. Except for login/logout, there won’t be any other functionality available in the app.
What are the implications of doing this (free vs personal)? Will I be able to still retain all my data (about 70k entries)?

This topic was automatically closed after 70 days. New replies are no longer allowed.