Does downgrading to free plan permanently break all features of a higher tier?

I am trying to transfer ownership of my app yo a different Bubble Account. You have to switch to a free account to do this. However, when downgrading to a free plan it lists a bunch of things that will no longer work in my app on the free plan. Will these features be permanently broken or can I upgrade back after the transfer and everything will act as normal? Thank you!

Hi @carter1,

Nope-- it shouldn’t! When you downgrade, your app will just go down until the new owner brings it back up on a paid plan. When it’s back on a paid plan, everything will work again :blush: