I want to create a way users can automatic pay each other with a click of a button

if i wanted to create a way users could automatic pay other users if they clicked a button how could i set that up ? anyone can answer…help me please lol
@Duke.severn

Well… that simple requirement has a rather complex answer. It’s made even more complex by that fact that I’ve got no clue what you’ve tried already and your level of Bubble knowledge (or programming).

Could you expand on your question? What have you tried already? What’s specifically holding you back?

Okay basically I just started bubble a few days ago I’ve been watching you tube videos I’ve never coded or anything before but so far bubble is pretty easy to use…

And for my question I would start with basically I need a way I can allow users to pay each other money like they could set up their bank info and other members can pay for something off of their profile

And I’ve tried using a payment plugin and create a workflow from that but I don’t know how to set it up to where I’m not receiving the pay the other user is… I’m guessing it has something to do with the group users api but I’m not really sure

@briinicolemusic Hi, welcome to the forums, so happy you decided to join us :slight_smile: As Rico mentioned, that’s a complex answer. I think to get yourself started you could look at Stripe Connect. What you want is called a two-sided marketplace, which involves setting up a Stripe account for yourself, so that you can accept payments, connect to other stripe accounts and pay them out automatically. There are alternatives, but Connect seems to be the best “documented” and there are courses available for that.

@J805 @Nocodify do you guys offer 1:1 coaching for two-sided marketplaces? @copilot also offers paid courses on using Stripe, and I know their plugin has some Connect functionality, perhaps you guys can link them here if you have one for two-sided marketplaces.