Need your feedback on my new site for Bubble Tutoring and Tutorials

Hey everyone,

I finally got around to launching my site. (www.nocodeminute.com) I have been tutoring bubble users for a few years now and decided to finally put together a site for everyone to sign up and schedule bubble tutoring sessions with me.

I would like your initial reaction and feedback if you can take a look. It is very simple to start, I would like to add longer paid tutorial videos in the future as well as maybe a blog if it takes off more.

Let me know what you think of the site. Thanks!

Jason K
Email: contact@nocodeminute.com

Dancing Small

5 Likes

Hey Jason!

congrats on the launch!

Really nice site and color schemes!

My feedback: (just my opinion)

1. I think the logo its too big for the first section. I also thought the the description on the white background its a cookie consent so I didn’t read it the first time :smiley: The user should be able to say what you are doing is seconds so the tagline “Learn to create software without code!” should be bigger and more centered.

This is nice first section example:

1. You should have all the page listed in a header, the mobile menu for such small page on a web view is not necessary and its bad for UX. If you had in already in a header I could read within seconds what you are doing here.

2. In the 2nd section the user should already be able to see your 1minute videos section. I, 'thinking a slider with 3-4 thumbnails of the videos.

3. Try not to make all the sections of the page look as they have the same template underneath.

4. I would also ad sections with CTA’s to schedule a 1-on-1 call with you on the home page + LEARN MORE button that will redirect you to a subpage.

5. I think it would make the site look better if you would set the content container width to max 1140px.

If you don’t know it already, head to dribbble.com and look for inspiration :slight_smile: