New-ish Bubble User - STUCK - Need some guidance

I’m fairly new to Bubble, have been using it for a few weeks. I’m building out a web app mainly to capture and manage ‘leads’ throughout the process. It isn’t a full CRM, but that would be the basic functionality. In other words, there is a landing page with an input form and the results of that form is turned into a ‘lead’. From there, myself or other users can view, edit, and move those leads assigned to them along a milestone track (and add notes/comments along the way).

So far I have the basic pages setup and things are going well. However, I have been stuck on a problem that I just can’t seem to figure out no matter how hard I research and try. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

The issue comes when I am trying to add notes to a specific lead. I’ve created the structure to add and view the notes (a List of Things), but when I add them, the notes show up for all the leads (not just the one I am adding it to). I’ve tried different structures, adding the Notes List under the LEAD data type, adding it under it’s own data type called LEAD NOTES, but no matter how I try it, the notes how up on all the leads. (example below)

I can’t give access to the app, but I will provide some screenshots of the structure. I would love any feedback to help point me in the right direction. I am at a loss.

Here is the page showing 2 example LEAD’s:

Here is the workflow when someone clicks on the leads Pencil/Edit icon. It brings up a popup (popup user details) with all the lead details:

Here is the page showing the Popup User Details. Note how I added a couple of notes to the lead. Even though I add the note to the specific lead, the notes show up on all leads.

Here is the popup to add a new lead:
Add Note View Popup

Here is the workflow to open that popup:
add note workflow

Here is the workflow that saves the note: