I’ve been working away at a page, making a bunch of detailed & tedious changes when I noticed the red “Saving…” string at the top of the editor.
If I click the “Preview”, I get a version of the app from the beginning of my recent session.
I’m afraid to refresh the page—I don’t want to lose all my edits.
What can I do?!