Running into roadblocks when rebuilding Real Estate app

I decided to move from Wix to Bubble because Wix is Pro-Code when it comes to creating Web Apps and I’m not a developer. I’ver gotten pretty far with my project but I wanted to be on a platform where I can truly build a web app with no code. With that being said, I’m running into some hiccups that I wouldn’t have expected.

So far it seems like I can’t do the following:

• Display photo gallery of listings (dynamic)
  • Allow users to upload multiple photos for listings
  • Display dynamic HTML for 3D tours on listings

These are the issues that’ve ran into on day 1, I just started to move my databases over and noticed this. Any help will be appreciated. These are pretty basic things for me.

Repeating group of listing’s photos

Listing data type with User field

HTML element with dynamic text inside, or 360 Degree Viewer and Panorama Plugin for Bubble | Zeroqode

Hope this helps :slight_smile:

Thanks for sharing! Here’s my response.

• Display photo gallery of listings (dynamic)

So there’s no way to have a field in the database with the photos? For example:

• Allow users to upload multiple photos for listings
    I meant “multiple photos”

• Display dynamic HTML for 3D tours on listings
    I just tried this and wasn’t able to connect it to the database.

I’m not exactly sure what you’re asking… but why can’t you do those things?

I think you’ll need to be more specific with your questions if you want any real help here…

Alright, if I can do all 3 of these things, it doesn’t seem simple to do. Sharing where I’m coming from for context.

For clarity:

• I need to be able to upload multiple listing photos at once into the database. Uploading one at a time is a dealbreaker, it would take unnecessary time to do that. I have not seen any options to be able to upload multiple photos and display them in a photo gallery.