12 start up in 12 months?

Hello, I’m new here! I’ve been learning to program the last 4 months or so, and at the beginning of this year I had a challenge from someone I admire a lot like pieter levels who did the same thing about 3 years ago I think.
I met bublbe fortunately and I’ve been reading the forum a bit, I know that many people use it as a hobby or to do “great” things in their free time. Now my idea is to make money with the webs apps that I plan to create this year, I think that bubble could help me a lot for this, since I am not a good programmer.
I am not here to play, I will dedicate it as a normal work of 8 hours so that I can generate an income.
Do you think this is possible with bubble?
I had previously tried another “framework” without code to create apps, but it was very bad execution that they had to think about making money with them.
bubble is at the height of creating sophisticated web app and have a good execution of these as to be professionals?

Yes, entirely possible, and you wouldn’t need Bubble every month.

The issue with tools like Bubble is that because you can do stuff “twice as quick” you often actually end up taking the same time but doing twice as much.

Doing “just enough” to enable you to see if you can gain traction/revenue is, counter-intuitively, harder the easier it is to build something.

It has taken me two years of building multiple sites (mostly on bubble but not all) and products to be able to tell myself to not add in stuff I don’t need.

Good luck, very interested in what you build.

4 Likes

I am constantly building stuff on bubble, to the tune that last week I launched a site and in last 2 days I have prepared the prototype for a new one.

Once you get hang of bubble it is fairly easy and really speeds up thing.

I only suffer in two areas, complete design and marketing but working on it as well.

Best of luck!

2 Likes

thank you!