Cancel SAME Recurring Workflow x 2 When Created By Same User

If 1 single user creates two of the SAME recurring workflows on different recurring schedules, how can they be canceled individually?

When you click ‘cancel recurring workflow’ does it cancel ALL of the recurring workflows for that current user? Or just 1? Seems there should be some sort of ID here or something similar to canceling a scheduled workflow…

Need help on this one in particular and it doesn’t appear to be possible… @emmanuel please let me know how this is supposed to be handled.

This topic was automatically closed after 70 days. New replies are no longer allowed.