Can't get responses from Typeform into Bubble

(Noob here :slight_smile: )
Iā€™m creating an app that manages recruitment quizzes.
I donā€™t want to recreate a full quiz app in Bubble because Typeform already does it well and it has both an existing Bubble API plugin as well as webhooks to send out form responses to any URL upon user submitting them.
The idea is to have each candidate response added to my appā€™s database in Bubble, so that I can offer HR managers a way to find and manage the best candidates who have responded to the quizzes.

I imagine that the ideal way is to use Typeformā€™s webhook to post to my Bubble app every time a user submits a form. However, the webhook needs a Destination URL and I donā€™t know how to get or create one for my app in Bubble, and how to make those POST requests add actual data into my appā€™s DB in Bubble.

I tried going another way as well, by using Bubbleā€™s existing Typeform plugin.
Iā€™ve installed the plugin, entered my Typeform API key, created the ā€œall_candidates_scoresā€ page in my bubble app (to test the connection), created a RepeatingGroup, and used the following in the Repeating groups configs:

• Type of Field: Form Responses responses
  • Data source: Typeform - Form Responses responses (+ correct form ID, + parameter completed = true)
    Then, in each line of the repeating group, I added a few text fields and tried to pull in data using:
  • Current Cellā€™s Form Responses response + one of the fields available there from Typeform.

I can retrieve some metadata from my form in that RepeatingGroup, such as date_submitted, question ID, etc. But the responses themselves come in blank. The repeating group does show the correct number of lines equal to the number of my existing responses in Typeform, but nothing is pulled in those text fields.
I spent a few days already troubleshooting this by simply canā€™t find how to do it.