Fundraising to create a plugin for iOS and Android with Jasonelle

Hello Bubble community

I’m Alexander and I’m a UX and front-end developer. I’ve been looking at more and more no-code/low-code solutions that can help me do my job faster and easier.

One of the main requirements by customers today is to offer native apps on iOS and Android with functionality like push-notifications, camera use, geo location and so on.
Bubble is a wonderful and advance tool, but it’s missing a crucial part for the mobile development. There are several plugins out there to solve this issue, but they cost a lot to use.

Me and @JohnMark have been talking about making a plugin for Bubble that will integrate Jasonelle into Bubble as a simple plugin for easy and fast development for mobile.

We were thinking of doing some kind of fundraising for this development, mainly by seeing how many would be interested in this. We where thinking of a fee around $50 to purchase the plugin. That means we need about 30-40 people to use this plugin to cover the expenses for development.

Please show your interest below by commenting or liking this post. This would really make Bubble the “it” platform for all kinds of no-code development.

64 Likes

What is Jasonelle? :slight_smile:

:green_square: 10 min. Native App iOS & Android :large_blue_diamond:

The price of the plugin will be reduced after reaching the financial goal in order to allow the entire community to use it at low cost and also allow its maintenance.

(added)