I’ve been changing the data schema almost everyday and every single time when I push the change to live, I’ve noticed that I am getting copies and copies of DB in the live version. My question is that are all the copies have the same items and is it safe for me to delete them all except keeping one?
Hi there, @luyilousia… those are just different views of the data types, and yes, it is safe to delete them because you will always have the main/default view (which can’t be deleted).
Best…
Mike
oh i see… thanks, wondering what is the purpose of so many copies lol

