Mobile view side panels with snap-side-scroll. Is it possible?

So I’ve got this app freshly built on bubble and I’m pretty new to app building let alone the platform. For full fairness, I’ve started learning about all thins only 3 weeks ago.

So the desktop version of my app is there just where I wanted to be but I am struggling to even visualise a possible workflow around what I’d like to achieve with my mobile-view.

In theory, I like to grab my 3 main columns (let’s call them no 1, 2 and 3) and empower them with a snap side-scrolling action: so only one panel is active at-a time if viewed form a mobile.

Then what I’d like it to do is to smoothly scroll to a new view-port showing the next panel that is right next to it. But I don’t want it to be stuck anywhere between the panels as a side-scroll but rather snap from panel to panel if the user have pulled enough to one side.

Let’s say if someone is loading up the page and logged in from mobile, they’ll get the “no 2” view in the middle. From there, I want them to be able to go left or right and back to the middle, but not around.

Obviously the header and footer have to accommodate that, but that’s another problem for another time.

So if any of you would wanted to build something like this, where would you start with the mindset?

Here’s the link for my app: https://itnk.app/

Thanks!

Two things I can bring to the table:

1. List Swapper - This will allow you to flip your chats around that can make your chats seem more dynamic. Example here.
  2. App Drawer - This will allow you to create your own sidebars on your app without adding any floating groups, so you can globally utilize them and create dynamic content for a single drawer.