I made made a bunch of changes, deployed to live, then realized I had made some mistakes. I reverted my development just fine. However, when I try to deploy to live, it says I have to sync with live, but then the live version overwrites the development version when I want the other way around.
This topic was automatically closed after 70 days. New replies are no longer allowed.