Forum Academy Marketplace Showcase Pricing Features

Pushing old version from savepoint to live

I have an app on which I have worked on for more weeks. I have a savepoint to which I revert to in development, however, I did not find a way to push that old version to live without it automatically syncing with the latest version that it has. The issue here is that I want to leave the old version(from the savepoint) to live, without deleting the latest version in dev (which is currently in live as well) is there any way to do that?

This topic was automatically closed after 70 days. New replies are no longer allowed.