Trying to deploy previous version to live

My bubble has been lagging lately, which cause me to accidentally delete an element and launch to live. As I noticed and Im trying to restore to previous version, bubble doesnt let me restore back to previous version without “syncing to live branch” which literally restores to current version and am not able to recover deleted element. Is there anything im doing wrong? Seems like the features whole purpose is useless by syncing it live version

1 Like

Can’t you do this with savepoint?

Yes im able to revert to it in development mode and see the deleted element, but then when I try to deploy to live it asks to sync the branch which deletes the element again.

This topic was automatically closed after 70 days. New replies are no longer allowed.